Dhwani (Music Club)


Faculty Coordinator
NIT Andhra Pradesh kirankumargurrala@nitandhra.ac.in



The Music Club of NIT Andhra Pradesh

About Us

The students of 2017-20 Batch have founded our club. It was named Dhwani. The Music Club is rich in its talent, coordination and brotherhood. The Club always brings out fun and creativity from the Enthusiastic Musicians through various Events, Competitions and Workshops.


We aim to discover and enhance the hidden Music talents in Enriched Minds.

The Music Club serves as a platform for Musicians of all genres and Skill Levels to showcase their talent at various events held.


Explore and move towards the art of arranging sounds in time to produce a composition through the elements of melody, harmony, rhythm, and timbre.

As a team, we strive to encourage every individual to experience the very essence of Music from within.

"Without Music, Life would be a Mistake"

  -Friedrich Nietzsche


Events conducted by Music Club

Song Slam

The Soloist

Pick your Track

Karoake: Open Mic

Guess It, Win It!

Vulcanzy Idol

Lyrical Meastro



Dil Wali Diwali

Sadhana 2.0

Register in this form for participating in Mathrubhasa Diwas 2023

Register in this form for participating in Vulcanzy 2023


The list of Selected Students for the posts of General Secretary, Joint Secretary and Executive members.

S.No Name Post Mobile Number Year
1 PVSN Subhash General Secretary 9163760448 IV
2 Sandeep Co-Secretary 9951104542 IV
3 Nissi Co-Secretary 9390444937 IV
4 Wazir Hasan Ispahani Senior Joint Secretary 9390940051 IV
5 Saran Senior Joint Secretary 9500960549 III
6 Guru Saranya Senior Joint Secretary 9014685929 III
7 Deepanshu Sharma Junior Joint Secretary 6392416767 III
8 Prem Kumar Junior Joint Secretary 8897985355 III
9 Raviraj Vishwanath Magar Junior Joint Secretary 9011672284 III
10 M Ravi Junior Joint Secretary 6302635440 III
11 Michael George Junior Joint Secretary 9550910547 III
12 P V L Narasimha Rao Executive 6301686936 II
16 Sai Tanmai Executive 7997697657 II
14 Lokesh Tharun Kumar Executive 7337202173 III
15 Sajida Shaik Executive 8688811526 III
16 P Jahnavi Executive 7569775197 II
17 Bindupriya Executive 9347848365 II
16 Bandhan Das Executive 8977204212 II
19 Adithya Ashok Executive 8086688607 II
20 Gnana Pramod Executive 7780289146 II
21 Nandivardhan Executive 9391408556 II
22 P Vikas Executive 6300764060 II
23 Rohit Kumar Singh Executive 8787070819 II
24 T Haritha Executive 8712334163 II
25 Sri Hrushitha Executive 9014082145 II
26 Tejeswar Naik Executive 6301659757 II
27 Lad Karan Upendra Executive 9022285602 II
28 A Subhash Executive 8501928819 II
29 Manogjna Executive 9392376694 II
30 Rishyanth Executive 7075305739 II
31 V Gowtanjali Executive 6303008984 II
32 N Manoj Sai Executive 9162731495 II
33 Satyam Kumar Maurya Executive 9889743212 II
34 R Praveen Executive 6304899367 II
35 N Manaswini Executive 9391617326 II
36 Shivani Sharma Executive 8269164846 II
37 Yadla Divya Executive 8688269753 II
38 G Anitha Executive 8340056138 II